Mazda

4221 South Highway 281
Directions Edinburg, TX 78539

  • Sales / Ventas: (888) 714-8142
  • Service / Servicio: (888) 620-7907
  • Parts / Refaciones: (888) 620-7907
Info

Staff


Click on one of the people below to find out more information.

  • Will McCullough
    General Manager

    willm@bertogden.com
    Will McCullough is the general manager of Bert Ogden Mazda in Edinburg. Born in San Antonio, Texas, he attended Alamo Heights High School and later Rice University in Houston. Mr. McCollough held positions in financial consulting and commercial mortgage banking before his career with Bert Ogden Auto Group in 2011. 

    c9aabf25ad214b4b93021ea8f52172a0
  • Jorge Gutierrez
    General Sales Manager

    jorge.gutierrez@bertogden.com

    Come visit Mazda, Subaru and Volvo of Edinburg for exceptional customer service and a truly amazing experience!

    2 years of car industry experience

    b8e5c520584c4d2d90c414fc0d525cca
  • Marcelo Garza
    New Car Sales Manager


    fd62d49dd6ec4f29af0c53da0f45eddb
  • Javier Roman
    Finance Manager

    javier.roman@bertogden.com
    An organization, no matter how well designed, is only as good as the people who live and work in it.

    684896474d66486d97ad0be14cb3b4e9
  • Hugo Leal
    Finance Manager

    hugo.leal@bertogden.com

    e3c75f2c317d432f8ea6e8f85520f897
  • Kevin Castro
    Service Manager


    02e0510f48c442a4953d996525fa55a7
  • Monique Quintanilla
    Internet Sales Manager
    956-369-6198

    moniqueq@bertogden.com

    Always here to help answer all your questions and auto needs!

    "I've learned that people will forget what you did, but people will remember how you made them feel." -Maya Angelou

    6 years of car industry experience

    89a28ddf54d54e34a61af0f2b0b7679c
  • Carlos Barrera
    Inventory Manager

    carlos.barrera@bertogden.com

    "A man is the product of his thoughts. What he thinks, he becomes."-Gandhi

    8 years of car industry experience

    bdbf05a779cd4fd5991b7654b9bbcdde
  • Agustin Lozano
    Public Relations Manager

    agustinl@bertogden.com

    Con Ganas!

    14 years of car industry experience

    c318a0f858bd4f6aaee2eb464aa1f02c
  • Kevin Ramirez
    Sales Consultant

    kevin.ramirez@bertogden.com

    65206d8bce544919b8b7da44c265f43b
  • Randy Brulloths
    Sales Consultant-Aftermarket

    randy.brulloths@bertogden.com

    Selling cars like candy bars!

    1 year of car industry experience

    b37c259689bf4c2c976148a0dd8ce109
  • Erik Quiroz
    Sales Consultant

    erik.quiroz@bertogden.com

    A goal without a plan is just a wish

    2 years of car industry experience

    1fe95dea21cc43c9b938a255f72641d0
  • Ulises Garza
    Sales Consultant

    ulises.garza@bertogden.com

    Dale Gas!

    1 year of car industry experience

    8d554fb8cb1f4353ba374770b35f5196
  • Patty Champion
    Controller

    When in doubt, look up!

    4.5 years of car industry experience

    3e3c658e64a042e8add0631a55261f0a
  • Ana Chavez
    Accounting

    4 years of car industry experience

    6ed91874d6b64f6fb3329d3859cbcf0b
  • Ashley Cano
    Warranty Clerk

    Mother of three.

    1.5 years of car industry experience

    319a8fe7c9a9408ca24e8d39289f3d99
  • Belia Rodriguez
    Accounts Payable Clerk
    956-381-0001


    Bloom where you are planted!

    6eb2a7f4ec4447948b3bcf8600c24631
  • Sirissa Flores
    Accounting

    "Speak your truths and let your heart be heard, for even disaster is beautiful when it is pure." -Becca Lee

    0ec833d50c634d749ae80d3f0aa62b5b
  • Yvonne Cervantes
    Administrative Assistant
    956-379-1068


    Believe in yourself and you can do unbelievable things.

    b4d183cecbe842ee98911002e2d678b5
  • Carolyn Quintanilla
    Title Clerk

    "All I am, I owe to my mother." -George Washington

    28 years of car industry experience

    5fa89d9cd54448b28605b827a05ecaf7
  • Jennifer Barrera
    Finance Assistant
    956-381-0001

    Proud mother of 1, proudly working for this industry for 3 1/2 years

    1eacefd060294ee5bf32a51080954655
  • Amanda Perez
    Cashier/Warranty


    7c9be31d56d248d38eb2e4582add8c68
  • Eduardo Bocanegra
    Service Advisor

    eduardo.bocanegra.@bertogden.com

    "Whatever it takes." -Sam Walton

    5 years of car industry experience

    70f79b20d585453d97b07e8f5fb67ba9
  • Gilbert Valadez
    Parts Manager

    gilbertv@bertogden.com

    Dale Gas!

    37 years of car industry experience

    9aefef17489d42f68c3a5b27f5988dcb
  • Rafael Acuña
    Parts Advisor


    a7818b702467440e9c63476588f4be2d
  • Alfredo Garza
    Courtesy Driver

    Married and father of 3 amazing children.

    20 years of car industry experience

    96717bc611384ee4a8c86795d9a1a4b8