Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

It’s good to know where a dealership stands. We want to hear from our customers, and we are always reading through testimonials and reviews to find out what we are doing right and what we can be doing better.

We are not the only ones that can learn from our reviews. You can learn too. Read some of them below to see if Bert Ogden Mazda Edinburg is the kind of place you want to do business with.

Customer Lobby
106 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
rncjr3 22 May 2017
The service provided was very fast and friendly. Jose Cantu approached us and showed us vehicles within the price range we asked for without trying to get us to go up on price. He also mentioned that he didn't want to give us false information when we asked a question he didn't have an answer to, wh...ich helped us feel at ease that he wasn't just trying to sell just any car to us. He was very nice and well mannered. Show more
5 rate
Tags:
DealerRater
sylvi01 22 May 2017
I cannot find a survey where we can rate the salesman. But, I do want you to know that Alan Marquez was efficient, honest, and very pleasant to work with. He has followed up and checked on my satisfaction. He has made my experience with Bert Ogden very pleasurable, and I would recommend him, sp...ecifically. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
A_or 22 May 2017
This guys are the bomb! I traded in my truck and didn't ask for a down payment. The customer service is great! The best part is that payment change very little!
5 rate
DealerRater
are_9rimas 22 May 2017
Want to thank josh and Nahum for making my buying experience here at Bert Ogden a very pleasant and stress free one. Thanks for everything!
5 rate
DealerRater
marite44 22 May 2017
About two months ago, I was looking around for a new car. Mr. Juan Aguilar was very helpful and assisted me in the purchase of my car. He adviced me on the new 2015 Pathfinder and showed me all the features of this new model. He was very patient and answered every single question that I had. On the ...other hand, Mr. Santiago Balderas guided me step by step through out the finance process on this purchase. All I can say is that your employees were extremely friendly and helpful. I really had a great time buying my car in your company and would highly recommend this place. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
andrea_rose 22 May 2017
his is my 3 vehicle purchase at this dealership. I just purchased the 2015 Rouge, and it's a sweet ride. Omar Ochoa my salesman was great and answered all my questions (and I had alot of them) . Plus he showed me how to use all the new technology on my Rouge. Gabriel, the finance manager helped ...me get the deal that fit my budget. I really appreciate the hard work Gabe did to get me the best finance deal. Great customer service guys! Thank you! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Kris 22 May 2017
Purchased 3 cars since 2012 at Bert Ogden-McAllen and would highly recommend for anyone to make their car purchase there. Ruben Quintanilla and Ernie Fong were friendly, professional and made our shopping experience a great one!
5 rate
DealerRater
Ana 22 May 2017
The entire shopping process was great. Dealership staff were attentive and considerate from beginning to end. Next day follow up was also excellent. Overall outstanding experience!
5 rate
DealerRater
yogibear49 22 May 2017
No dealership in the valley has a staff as professional as Bert Ogden Nissan. Mr. John Barraza is absolutely fabulous, knows his stuff. I recommend this dealership to anyone that is looking for the best deal in south Texas
5 rate
DealerRater
Irma Moreno 22 May 2017
The moment I walked in to the show room I was greeted with a friendly smile by everyone they wanted to assist in my buying experience. I had a great salesperson and General manager that assisted! The Finance advisor was very efficient as well. I've recommended friends to the dealership and they ...were happy buying customers too. The professional attire of all employees is a benefit. It speaks volumes of the expectation from dealership & management. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.