Adjust Payment Terms ×

We want to help you find the perfect car that fits your budget. Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Estimated Credit Score or Interest Rate

Desired Loan Term (months)

How much will you put down?

All tax, title and vehicle registration fees are additional. See dealer for complete details.

How Are We Doing?

It’s good to know where a dealership stands. We want to hear from our customers, and we are always reading through testimonials and reviews to find out what we are doing right and what we can be doing better.

We are not the only ones that can learn from our reviews. You can learn too. Read some of them below to see if Bert Ogden Mazda Edinburg is the kind of place you want to do business with.

Customer Lobby
104 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Baltazar Garcia 11 May 2018
They have excellent customer service. They always greet you at the door and make sure you are well taken care of and offer shuttle rides if needed.
5 rate
Cars.com
Jerry Mickel 16 Jan 2018
As always when buying a new vehicle the process is always time consuming and nerve racking. But the sales people and the staff was very helpful. They went out of their way to help with the problems that we cause by bringing vehicle for a trade in with out a clear tidal. Thanks for your help
5 rate
Cars.com
Sanchez 09 Jan 2018
The service was excellent. We are really enjoying our Kia purchases - Soul and Optima. The Optima has a panoramic sunroof that I love! We will definitely consider this dealership again.
5 rate
Cars.com
Jeff B., San Juan, TX 14 Dec 2017
Very good customer service. They work with their customers to work around their schedules and ensure customer satisfaction. I've used their service center twice and have been happy both times
5 rate
Yelp
jjburton 30 Aug 2017
It started by being met in the parking lot by a friendly, helpful salesman, Jorge Talovera. Jose Cansdales then worked with us throughout the process and is an outstanding professional. As we moved through the decision making, financing and then the sales paperwork we were treated by everyone invol...ved with kindness, friendliness and good humor from start to finish. My wife and I both commented that this was the best car buying experience that we have ever had. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Luz E Zuniga 05 Jul 2017
I like the way people treated me, very friendly people.
5 rate
Cars.com
Kia Bert Ogden Harlingen 01 Jul 2017
The whole experience when buying my new car was amazing! Great Staff ! great deals! definitely will come back and refer a friend.
5 rate
Cars.com
JanieSG 23 Jun 2017
To begin with, I really want to thank Bert Ogden Manager Nelson Garcia for his management professionalism in regards to informing on pricing, product, and sales of my new vehicle. Special recognition goes out to Saleswomen Diana Vega for going out her way to giving me the best customer service in P...rocedures for car purchase like rental, tint, accessories, etc..... The Best to allllllllllll give my word on this. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Mingo 22 Jun 2017
My first stop was at bert ogden nissan. The sales person Diana Vega treated us with alot of respect and Professional Service. Then after visting other nissan dealerships we decided to come back to Bert ogden nissan to purchase our vehicle. The sales person and Mr Cruz the manager took the time to ge...t us the best deal posible. And they did, I got an excellent price and great customer service from ever person at bert ogden nissan. I recommend bert ogden nissan for your next vehicle purchase from a new to pre owned vehicle. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
bigmancl 22 May 2017
Great service and delivery. Very impressed and would do business again with this dealership. Very happy with turn around on finding the truck we were looking for and Robert Lucio.
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.